Important Dates

JUNIOR RUGBY IMPORTANT DATES AND EVENTS – 2019

Tues 19th March 2019

4.00pm-5.00pm J5/6 Tackle Clinic

4.30pm-6.00pm J1-J3 Fitness Sessions

Thurs 21 March 2019

4.00pm-5.00pm J5/6 Tackle Clinic

4.30pm-6.00pm J1-J3 Fitness Sessions

Tues 26th March 2019

6.00pm-8.00pm Coaches, Managers and Ref Evening

Tues 26th March 2019

4.00pm-5.00pm J5/6 Tackle Clinic

4.30pm-6.00pm J1-J3 Fitness Sessions

Thurs 28th March 2019

4.30pm-6.00pm Mahu Kick Off (Replaces Mahu Muster)

Thurs 4th April 2019

1st Training and Junior Club Night

Thurs 11th April 2019

Managers Meeting

Tues 30th April 2019

Coaches and Refs Course – 5.30pm Seniors, 6.30pm Juniors 

Sat 4th May 2019

Junior Club Rugby Starts (Tackle and Boys Rippa)

 Sat 11th May 2019

Girls Rippa Starts

 Thurs 23rd May 2019

5.30pm First Aid Training

Sat 24th Aug 2019

Last Games

 No Play Dates

Saturday 1st June 2019 (Queens Birthday Weekend)

Saturday 13th July 2019 (Middle week of July school holidays)