President – Chris Jujnovich

Chairperson – ​​​​​​​Patrick Sullivan

Junior Chairperson - Patrick Sullivan

Secretary – Donna Wech

Treasurer – Todd Wilkin

Club Captain – T.B.C

Director of Rugby – Haden Kose

Sponsorship Convenor – Chris Hart/Koen McGee

COC – Sam Ryburn

College Liaison – Donna Wech

Club Gear Steward - Haden Kose

If you’d like to get in contact, click here to contact us